Fiction or Venezuelan reality

in #life6 years ago

Nowadays in our country, university careers have taken a back seat, and the strongest and saddest reason is for the economic part, since, however simple the career may be, it implies a reasonable expense, that of a another way destabilizes the pocket of any Venezuelan.

At the time of choosing a career (2005), I had the opportunity to be selected by the OPSU for the Petroleum Engineering career, but for family and economic reasons, there was no opportunity to leave my state and study that vocation that one way or another I was presenting myself. However in those times the country situation was not as difficult as today.

Today I can say that I can finish my studies in less than expected, overcome the obstacles that every student has in every career, fill my parents, family and friends with pride. I keep reaping successes, every day capturing knowledge, which in one way or another can help me get ahead in any situation.

I can say that nowadays I am Lcdo and Mcs, and as every Venezuelan I can not remain alone with this knowledge I have dabbled in the Gastronomic part soon chef and reaping successes.

What do I want to refer to in this text with the words Obligation or Vocation? I have had the sad situation of dismissing splendid beings, who have taken the decision not to finish their studies, to leave the country and who knows if they will come back, because they can not sustain themselves before such a galloping economy as the one we are having here. Venezuela.

The situation every day becomes rougher here in our country, every day we are less, friendships in all parts of the world, totally different experiences.

What unites us is the illusion of being the venezuela of before, where we all have the opportunity to grow as professionals, as workers and as people.

Venezuela needs us more than ever.
imagesvvvvv.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72