We must always say "Thank you"

in #life6 years ago
Hello friends of Steemit I hope you are well, today I want to tell you of the gratitude I remember that my mother always tells us that with a simple thank you we go to the end of the world, we are also thanking that person who at some given moment gives us his support, although I confess there are people who regretfully want more than a thank you but I respect their way of being.

To be grateful is a gesture that should come from the heart, we should not feel obliged to thank that alone, once I remember reading that gratitude is the main part of a good man, is to recognize our past, our origin, although the The human condition seems to lean almost naturally towards spite rather than gratitude and we should not think so, for many people it is easier to remember the one who has harmed them instead of having the person who helped them.

There is also the person who helps you, gives you their support but wants to take advantage of it for their benefit, as if in some way we should pay the favor, support or help that you gave us, are ways of thinking and being that each human being has, the truth is that in any way we should always be grateful.

You have to be grateful with life, with God, with family, with friends, Because a simple "Thank you" is worth a lot and does not cost anything, but that if it should leave you, always remember to thank for that I thank each one of those who support me in Steemit, your support is worth a lot to me.


Source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58