You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Revisiting the Chat Pack

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Brother, how are you? wow I want a chat pack of those, I work so much that surely having one will relax me or not? jjajajajajajaaja

The best gift? I do not have children, so my best gift was to spend it on the beach with the friends

I would build a rice building, it would be interesting to see everything in white and the walls with many grains of rice

The sport combined tennis and baseball, jajajajjaja would be interesting to see the tennis players in their mini skirts carrying a bat in the hand

Sort:  

Great responses! Spending some time on the beach would work for me, too.

It's the ultimate brother!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54657.34
ETH 2331.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14