Happy day, for my friends

in #life5 years ago

Hello friends of Steemit I hope you are well, today we celebrate in Venezuela the day of love and friendship, so happy day to all my friends from Steemit.

To celebrate this day I share 5 very beautiful phrases, I clarify that they are not my responsibility.


Source

  • Neither chocolate tastes sweet to me once I've kissed you.

  • If there's something I like more than your smile, it's when you smile when you see me, honey.

  • I have always dreamed of kissing a star, but when I kissed you I realized that I have already achieved it, since you are my star.

  • At your side the hours are second, but without your company the seconds become hours.

  • You can be sure that a second by my side is like an eternity in paradise.

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @alejo1996! You have received 0.2 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @steem12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @alejo1996 :) | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71