Faced with problems, smile

in #life5 years ago


Source

Hello friends of Steemit I hope you are well, every day I hear so many people complain about their problems and of course it is normal but I think everyone in the world has problems, some more than others but nobody escapes having a worry, anguish , some lack, many people are overwhelmed so much that they think their problems are the worst, despite being a young man I am not exempt from having problems but I always think that if I take negative things in a good way my burden will be more bearable.

Every day I give thanks to God for life, with only air in my lungs and a positive attitude I face what comes, if I am overwhelmed and have negative thoughts, my problems every time I will see them worse, there is a popular saying in Venezuela "to bad weather, good face", friends face life always with positivism so your day there was the worst, look at it as a passenger that will soon pass.


Source

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @alejo1996! You have received 0.2 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @steem12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @alejo1996 :) | For investors.

Hola alejo1996,

Tu post ha sido seleccionado por el bot de @provenezuela, te hemos dado un voto en apoyo a los autores venezolanos!

Gracias por ser parte de nuestra comunidad!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62887.03
ETH 2682.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55