Decisions

in #life5 years ago

Hello steemit friends, I hope you are well, I was quite away from steemit but everything has a because, due to family problems I had to leave my country Venezuela in search of better opportunities because in my country there is no stable economy that allow at least to live with what is necessary, so that led me immediately to make the decision to fix my papers and travel.

I received the support of family and friends who are in the same situation and I can at least tell you that things have improved a bit. That is why I decided to try as much as possible to dedicate a little time to this platform, which at the time was very helpful for me, I currently work many hours a day seven of the week, but it's worth it, it's a pleasure to write a few short lines to those people who gave me their support.


Source

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @alejo1996! You have received 0.2 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @steem12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @alejo1996 :) | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77