Always thanks a new day

in #life6 years ago (edited)


Source

Hi Steemit friend, I hope you are well, a new day begins, for me a new day is life, to see another new dawn is to feel free, every new day I thank God for the joy of opening my eyes and breathing again, today we are tomorrow we do not know if we will have the happiness of having another wonderful day, although sometimes our calm is disturbed we should not stop thanking for a new day, even if our routine tires us and we would like to change our lives, work, home and even of country stop a moment and think, that just the fact of being alive and having the happiness of seeing a new dawn is the greatest and I assure you that you will take your routine in the best way.

Happy, start of the week, to all my friends from steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66