Almost one more year is over

in #life6 years ago

There are a few days left to finish a year, we must do a moment of reflection and thank everything that happened to us this year so not everything has been good, just the fact of breathing, being alive should be a reason for happiness, many We will feel the departure of a loved one, either because he is physically no longer there or because he left for another country, but we should not be sad, death is something that hurts but it is inevitable that feelings will always be present, that family member who is in another country is For a better future, even if we miss him a lot, the important thing is that he is well.

I will not wait for the last day of the year to ask for wishes, every day I want to continue living, every day I want my Venezuela to change, every day I want my family to be well.

To my friends from Steemit I want to wish you a Merry Christmas, thank you for your support during this 2018, I hope to continue counting with you for this 2019 and you with me, together we will make this platform something big


Source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76