I was suddenly asleep I got up inspired with the desire to express what I feel with my life partner ...

in #life6 years ago

2 united mighty forces create an unbeatable team💪 blessed in the love of Christ to take hard paths with your company, reinforcing day by day the love that we find a day by sealing it with the blessing of the Father, you are my goal, my goal for love, my way to know happiness my refuge of joy and my whole life, you have made me laugh dry my tears 😖 you embraced strong you rejoiced in my successes and you fail and still hold my strength😍 You are the promise of God that I would have a friend forever, without looking back only forward because we have a goal a proposed direction and we go there, 10/15/20 years of age difference are nothing ... when the heart and happiness and love are both bigger than the numbers. How old are I? Who cares that! I have the necessary years to lose the fear to undertake walk to train, to be, to achieve and next to you I know that it will be like that, and as something that I saw that says → You can be 2 years with someone and not feel anything -you can be 2 months with someone and feel everything because time is not used to measure the quality of the heart or passion or love ← the time of God is perfect God is right in his ways and PERFECT in his plans 😁 it was not your decision or mine to be today together walking hand in hand but God chose us to fulfill a purpose and despite having the world against that fight is not of us but of God against them and Who wins a battle with God? 😅 NO ONE. I Love You @alejandro88 ()

If you have your partner, your life partner appreciates ...

Sort:  

Hi, I just followed and upvoted you :-)
Follow back and we can help each other succeed! @hatu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54096.18
ETH 2412.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.10