You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our weekend market of Himalayan Rock Salt Products

in #life7 years ago

In my life I had 3 serious lung infections, and a friend told me that that was because I was depressed and that I had a lot of sadness on in that 3 times ... I understand that these salts help that, right? or am I wrong

Sort:  

My dear, the salts will do its work internally with your health, but you have to get to the root cause of your depression and get out of it. The depression and sadness in your life is giving you major health problems. Trust me nothing in life is worth it to worry about, your should let go and release what does not serve your highest good and move forward in life joyfully. Ups and downs are a part of life, do not get stuck to them. We are all learning here through different experiences of life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62170.06
ETH 2415.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65