What to do for your attention?

in #life6 years ago

First of all a cordial greeting I hope your day was pleasant and if it was not so calm / or remember that there is a tomorrow and that sooner or later you will achieve your goals and goals. From such a world my question: What can I do to get your attention? I am new here in steemit and I'm really not very good for social networks I have very few friends on Facebook, I have Instagram and still I have a lot of time that I do not open it even though I am 30 years old and my language is simply Spanish I would like to know what are your tastes no matter if you are male or female, I know there are many topics to touch but I do not know what to do or place to get their attention but I would like them to help me and tell me how I can help you? I do not want to sound interested but I have published some things and apparently nobody has been interested in reading ... I would like to meet people from other countries and know what their tastes are and thus be able to share with others their cultures their religion, or any topic to try they will say that I am an opportunity to steal ideas from others but I do not think so because there are many people who are very curious but because they do not have time to look for the issues of their importance .. !!! I am from Venezuela. Although my country is going through a very, very difficult situation, we are looking for several alternatives to get ahead and this is one of them. Thank you very much for reading this comment and sorry for the inconvenience caused ... happy night.
acebook.com/aldenys.rodriguez that is the link of my Facebook in case some personal recommendation
This is me.!!
yo.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77