Whoa Oh! Hold The Phone! Proof That Earth Is Flat Is In This Video!

in #life7 years ago

I nearly died laughing at this.

I am not even sure if this guy is trolling or not, but I do know there exists a group of people out there who truly believe that the Earth is flat.

They even try to call out modern geniuses like Bill Nye and saying how he's a liar.


We live in a world today where it's easy to laugh at others through the internet.

But if you really meet them in person, I'm very sure it'd be like another world to you.

Mind blown.



Sort:  

yes a saw a video lately about someone with tons of 'proof' the earth is flat haha :)

Hahah, Today I did a live stream and someone asked on there if all people in the United States think the Earth is flat! LOL

I started laughing and we came to the conclusion that only NBA players think the Earth is flat! Hahahahah

Good job. By the way, one thing I've noticed there is that there are people trying to promote their own posts with "upvote for upvote" which is IMHO. Upvoting original, high quality content is the proper way to go.

LOl thank for that yeap Flat!!! aldentan

With love

harj : ) xoxo
Abstract artist

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58