What This Sexy Topless Picture Of Me Means

in #life7 years ago

I pondered whether I should make this post, because it's not usually something I'd write about.

But in the spirit of trying new shit out and also attempting to make something trendy different, here we go.


It means I am trying to cut weight

Because literally since around Christmas last year, I drank beer almost everyday.

Even after we hit 2018, I went to Thailand and of course, during a trip I drink everyday.

So after I got back last week, I pushed myself hard to work out and diet somewhat. I pretty much eat one heavy meal per afternoon before my workout or dance session and then a very light meal with zero carbs at night.


It means I am vain as fuck and that's important to me

Because it ensures that I will push myself to look good.

I put in the effort in all things, from little ones like choosing the right hair products to to big ones like working out, eating right and sleeping enough.


It means sticking by my principles of looks being important to me

I find it to be such a non-sequitur when people spew forth shit like, "You shouldn't go for someone only for their looks! Beauty is only skin deep! Character is more important!"

And so on.

First of all, it's to each his own.

Second of all, tastes differ. Gorgeous to me could be crap to you, in which then I am sure you would think I am suddenly not so shallow, but lacking taste.

Last but not least, what's wrong with going for both? You deserve the best of both worlds. By all means, fall in love with someone who looks great and is great. In fact, if you don't, you're just lying to yourself.


It means me trying to get out of my comfort zone

I don't usually post shit like this.

It may sound very disingenuous of me now, but I always had a love-hate relationship with people or 'influencers' out there who are constantly posting pictures of themselves.

On one hand, I find that most of their content is crap.

On the other, I give them props for exposing themselves out there, something that is honestly not easy.

I didn't want to associate myself with them, as if I was already some big-shot influencer.

Nonetheless, here I am. Topless and trying new things.


It means me playing by the rules of this ecosystem

When I started blogging, I always felt that to stand out as a writer, I just had to be myself, because I was (kind of) that confident that my writing skills were enough.

So I wrote whatever the hell I wanted.

It took me a while, but I realized that for whatever social network you're in, you're playing with new rules entirely. You're immersing yourself in a different ecosystem and culture.

If you want to stand out there, you gotta apply yourself, but you must ultimately do what works there. To not do so is pure denial and just plain being stubborn.

So I am testing this shit out. Here you go Steemit, perhaps you'd want more sexy pictures of me? No dick pictures though. Too bad.


There you have it. One picture of me and a bunch of rules.

That's how I like to expand my mind.

That's how I like to tweak my approach.

That's how I love to write.

Let me know what you all think!


Sort:  

Man i liked the tattoo on your hand .its looking awesome.

Thanks man. I am getting a new one soon.

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 3.06% vote... I was summoned by @aldentan! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49