You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Liberating Feeling Of Knowing You Can, You Shall And You Own It

in #life6 years ago

Thanks brother! Fuck yeah!

I know it's going to be a lot better now.

Oh that combat thing is another level I would think. But for the rest of us, I guess it's all personal development.

Oh wait you been in combat right?

Sort:  

Sure combat on all levels has lessons. How deep one goes and how often he indulges that is up to the ego is it not? I have seen enough to know wholeness is balance and one does not exist without the other. There is only what is happening now and what we are making of it, this shapes how we see the world and what we choose to create for ourselves next; in my humble opinion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62059.45
ETH 2433.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63