Oh Look, More Pictures Of My Trip + On Adapting To Economies

in #life6 years ago

I am too fucking tired and lethargic to write shit now so here's some gnarly pics from my trip so far.

Neat huh?

Adapting To Economies

I don't normally post pics of food or places I travel to for I am no foodie or lifestyle blogger per se.

It kind of always made me cringed when I write like that because it made me feel like I was a frivolous writer.

But I've come to learn that wherever it is you've chosen to write, you need to adapt to the economy there.

Face it, different platforms today are rampant and each has its own community. They all like and dislike different things.

To stubbornly stick to your own way of writing only wouldn't work well for you.

Also, the internet has changed the way we read. Not everyone appreciates long-form articles all the time. I personally don't, especially after a long day of work. My brain is too fried for that.

So adapt to the economy. I wouldn't call it selling out. It's just adapting and playing along. You can easily meld it together with your style eventually.

Good luck!

Sort:  

Interesting point of view,maybe I should try it. I write in the same way most of the time, it works for me but who's to say I could adapt and improve?Upvoted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54461.78
ETH 2294.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28