I want to say it's okay

in #life7 years ago

Sometimes I hate life.

Sometimes I hate people, even the ones who are supposed to be good in my life.

Sometimes I think people who are always happy and full of positive energy are full of shit.

Sometimes I feel like life isn’t worth living.

Sometimes I think life is a joke because people I grew up with have died in front of me.

Sometimes I think I am nuts.

Sometimes I think I live a lie because deep down, I am afraid of many things.

Sometimes I hate myself.

Sometimes I don’t want to get out of bed because I know it’s going to be another horrible day.

But at all times, I think it’s okay.

It’s okay to be my superbly imperfect self.

It’s okay to be unhappy at times.

It’s okay to blame others.

It’s okay to not be super positive.

It’s okay to stay curious and be interested in many things instead of being perfect in one single thing.

It’s okay to have problems.

It’s okay to chill, relax and just have some fun.

Because there’s a high chance that it’s going to be okay.

That’s all I gotta say. 

www.Alden-Tan.com

Follow me here on Steemit! @aldentan

Support my work here on Patreon if you like my writing. Peace!

Upvote, resteem and comment ya?

Sort:  

Удачи ! лайкнул )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62971.67
ETH 3050.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96