Finally! God Of War!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

9ca7abce-d964-41b2-a56d-9d7ff4df8538.jpeg


Woohoo! I finally got the game I've been wanting to play on my PS4!

The last game I played was Final Fantasy 15 in late 2016. I was sorely disappointed with that game because the storytelling was utter bullshit.

I literally just played this game for 2.5 hours. I couldn't fucking stop!

Unfortunately... my annoying nephew may have spoiled the ending for me already. Why? Because all kids are little demons out to make the rest of us suffer.

I shall enjoy the game nonetheless.

Absolutely NO spoilers if you choose to comment, otherwise I'll hunt you down, go to your house and take a shit in one of your shoes.

Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

nice! this game is sofun! my nephew beat it already haha

Get a free Bible for your phone, tablet, and computer. bible.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77