5 Things You Probably Don't Know About Me

in #life7 years ago

1) I am not 24.

2) I am not 25.

3) I am not 26.

4) I am not 27.

5) I am not 28.

Those are the five most common guesses I get with regard to my age. 

And they’re all wrong. I am 31 and in a month's time, I am turning 32.

But I have immortal genes. 

 

www.Alden-Tan.com

Follow me here on Steemit! @aldentan

Support my work here on Patreon if you like my writing. Peace!

Upvote, resteem and comment ya?

Sort:  

young skin :)

Haha. Eat well. Sleep well. Drink juices.

Haha I would've gone for 26!
Thanks for the great facts ;)

Hahahha. Thanks for the compliment!

those viet parents

Nahhhhhhh bro. Singapore. Haha.

Great post man it's so funny and it's better when you see growing the community

@aldentan

Haha yeah man! Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79