You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Domestic Violence

in #life8 years ago

Beautiful poem! Your flow is great and your word choice/diction works very well with such. If I may suggest, adding some more clear imagery helps to pull the reader all the way into the experience.

But we cannot buy good morals,
It isn't commodity to sell,

Nice! Thank you for sharing.

Sort:  

Hi, Good afternoon. I don't know if it's that time of the day where you're commenting from. But my regards either ways.. Thank you for taking time to comment on my post and also commend it, I've been writing for quite a long number of years and a friend introduced me to steemit where I can get rewarded and scrutinised for my content which can help and improve my personal self and the vastly large community as a whole. Thanks for the suggestion on "adding clear imagery" as you've stated what it does which is to bring the reader all the way into the experience. Could you kindly shed more light on it? For the benefit of myself and the community, how to go about it selecting it and What to look out for. Thanks in anticipation of your favourable response.
@alchemage

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51