Who is - "a successful person"

in #life8 years ago


Today on the radio "Mayak" in the morning show Sergei Stillavin (or whatever it's now called) has raised an interesting, in my opinion, the subject (not verbatim): "Criteria consisting of man". Managed to catch only a bit of air while driving to work, but the topic is still forced to think and reflect on their criteria which consisted of the person.
How to be a successful person?
A successful person is a person certain established views on life, able to defend their point of view and to have your own opinion. It's people thinking and interested in new things. This is a confident person.
Who could be considered a successful man?
A successful person is first and foremost a person. In this sense, can be considered valid for any person who has achieved some success in some area, whether it is a theater and film actor, a scientist, a writer or public figure. But even if it's not a public person, in either case, recognition of his merits in something, ie a person needs to fulfil themselves, to achieve success or at least aspire to it.
What does it mean to be or something to take place it would be more difficult?
Personally, I move forward helping my family. I am a man by nature very robust and for a loved one, a lot of things to do wouldn't. Probably not so much like myself. For the sake of family I am willing to do more than one. They are my inspiration. Family requires much from man, but it has a lot to give in return. And most importantly, my family keeps me busy (in a good way).
When can be held person?
Good anytime, but my opinion on this matter is not before 40 years. Why? Because if you place 30, 50 can become an alcoholic. And this is no joke. To pass the time not always good. Besides, wisdom comes with age, and wisdom is another important criterion consisting of the person.
I will be glad to discuss the topic in the comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66081.13
ETH 3315.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69