The meditated stars

in #life7 years ago

Meditation is a good practice for meditation or peace of mind. Different types of meditation can increase the mind. In many busy times, many stars find time for meditation. At the end of the day, who wants peace of mind? Let's know some of the stars, who regularly meditate.


Kate's meditation at the beginning of the day
After getting up in the morning, the singer Katie Perry is in meditation. About 20 minutes on the bed, he meditated in a transcendental way. Katie said in an interview, "My day starts with meditative meditation, which helps to keep my mood very good."

Jackman's delight
Responding to Oprah Winfrey's question, actor Hugh Jackman said, "I lost every day in meditation. The main strength to move forward is my meditation. I meditate every day for the strength of mind and for my own well being. I have found pleasure in meditation. 'Jackman, who is interested in money since his stay in Australia, In the United States, there are hundreds of busy schedules, but you have time to meditate.

Nicole meditates from adolescence
Actress Nicole Kidman is known for her meditation during her teenage years. He still retains that practice. He lost his medal for 20 to 30 minutes by rules. In an interview given to a journalist, Nicole said, "As much as being busy, I must sit down in meditation. I have become habituated Now I use a Meditation App on my mobile to keep myself fresh. '

Jennifer's meditation to preserve the beauty
Actor Jennifer Aniston came to know about the first medal in 2013. This star meditated 20 minutes at the beginning of the day. In an interview with The Telegraph, Jennifer said, "Meditation is a big tool to preserve my beauty." Every day I must meditate on how to reduce stress on myself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64