You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How did I end up living in Mexico after coming here for a holiday one year ago?

in #life6 years ago

I love your story!! Im now living in LA, i'm originally from Chile, and I've lived in London, Australia and Boston. I think one has to look for the place to live that fits you, its insane to think that you are going to be borned in the perfect place for you, that would be way to much of a coincidence... most people just stay in their country because they don't imagine whats out there

Sort:  

That's so true. And many people still don't understand why I don't wanna live in Hungary right now.. Well, I just wanna be somewhere, where I feel like I'm home :) I'M so glad you made such movements, too, and thank you very much for your kind words. Take care my Dear :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68308.81
ETH 3883.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71