Hello...

in #life6 years ago

I'm not doing very personal publications in this social network, because I've never taken it very seriously. But today I feel with the willingness to start a conversation or create a post, in this way you will know a little more about my life and my current situation.  

I have always been a very optimistic person in all aspects, but these last days I have felt very overwhelmed by so many problems, debts, personal problems, not finding a job, that everything does not cost me high in the university.

I am studying Maritime Engineering in another state different from the one I live in, the passage is extremely expensive. Day by day I have to decide what to eat since I can not find a part-time job. I have borrowed money with the hope that my parents can help me but they are not capable with the current situation in this country. My life is truly chaos. We are in festive times, Christmas, gifts, family meals ... I do not see how to do it.

Probably many of you do not understand, because maybe Google translator does not translate my words correctly, or because perhaps in their countries everything goes wonderfully with certain problems as is normal, but this is too much.

I've been reading about self-help, I found the blog

@chbartist dodne tells his life experiences and I really loved his blog, but I can not help feeling envious of how happy it is in each post, and also because in a single post he earns the same as I would earn a 2 months work (if you find any). I have tested jobs online, completing captchas, doing mini tasks, but nothing works.

I do not know where my life ended to continue like this in a couple of months, or without going so far ... in this Christmas ...

In case you still do not know where I'm living, that everything is so sadly miserable, so much that it induces suicidal thoughts in millions of people ... Venezuela ...

I already told you a little about my unattractive life. See you soon ... while it lasts.

Sort:  

Congratulations @alanisguevara! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56963.59
ETH 2355.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38