PHOTO

in #life7 years ago

PHOTOGRAPHY

Priya, no foul has mixed up your vita soil with ashes? Your sari blouse has opened fire in the house? The child of the abdomen rape in front of the eye? Who is the wife of Shali Maloyun, day after day, raped you? You only get raped again and again, because you will get me! Is it so easy to find me? That is what your father did, and your bite kept biting the soil; Wife's child is lost in this crematorium; what happened? What is the benefit? Did he get me? Never got me Prashanpur never got upset for him! I could not save him, but he did not leave the country! The dead became ghostly dead in the earth. Who is remembering today, in whose blood this is what I fought for! You go, leave me alone - I am never yours, I am never your motherland; You go away

Sort:  

Bro kindly bolben ki kore rank ta barano jai.

Vote comment back

Hi friend i followed you and voted and commented you follow me and vote please follow me my link ,.https://steemit.com/@mdjony/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64