Heaven

in #life7 years ago

  Heaven Is All In My Brain, Looking Like A Rhododendron Tall In The Rain, Higher.

  What is Hell? What is Heaven? Who is God? Who is Satan? Let’s begin… to the point where there is no any ending I’m aiming to maintain forever peace and blessings  ‘cause it’s all about reference, All 6’s & 7’s. So I’ll be more patient and keep waiting And walk through this dark path without bending I’ll keep going to my destiny Do as I can, yeah I’m doing the best of me So What’s heaven for me? Is, Since I was seven saving money for me Instead of spending them earnings ‘cause I was a hated dummy And as I grew up I was praying to be the most paid MC on earth And I said my mom that I’ll be her grateful son ‘cause she was there when my homies lied & gone Through all these I could’ve choose to die, but I choose to survive And sometimes I wanna quit but stupid heart replies  Give it a try fill the freaking faces with smiles    

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56991.40
ETH 2350.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40