My sad story with life.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

I am a young man who is 20 years old and I am the oldest of my younger brothers. I live in Gaza City in Palestine. I completed high school in my studies and entered college. I studied for one year and then I finished my junior year. I aspired to be my best life, but now when I grew up I did not wake up anymore. I was expecting that life would be more beautiful, but my physical and emotional situation would not deteriorate very sharply, and I do not have anything to change because in our country there is nothing about life. Little is no work. No requirements for living. There is nothing. Tell me what to do with all the ways of happiness with life closed in my face How long did you will become as I want to work and I want money and I want marriage and life in peace and I am not I do not appreciate

Sort:  

saad life me allah keep you in pace

Thank you

Congratulations @alaajabal! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58482.75
ETH 2615.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42