Whoa

in #life5 years ago

Did not realise how much I use steemit until today

Haven't posted much however it's me cursing on your posts that has my VP going down like a tonne of bricks.

No joke here

Source from Instagram, handle on the picture

It's got me looking at my status and when it will recharge. 2 full days!!

It's a battle of will between the forces of impatience and the league of procrastinators. Epic did not come close to the damage they will wreck on the fibre of time and space.

On a side note we are on a spaceship traveling through the cosmos each and every single one of us.

This is no lie

It has come to my realisation that we are as insignificant as the leaders of Western society.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63183.53
ETH 2643.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78