You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get Out of Your Comfort Zone and Try New Things!

in #life6 years ago

Hi @johaghersi
Excellent post! Thank you for joining us in whaleshares lastnight.
My power had went out and I was unable to place the vote on this post in time.
I would love to either give your next post the vote, or provide you with the whaleshares so you can try it out yourself.
Please let me know what you would like to do and thank you for understanding!

Sort:  

Hello @akrid thank you! I totally understand, don't worry. You can give me your vote in my next post :) because this one is about to close in 5 hours.

Alright, feel free to message me on discord when your new post is up!
Just in case you didn't know, votes can no longer add value at 12 hours before closing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79