Thinking Outloud! What to do if I become rich?

in #life3 years ago

Hi all, this is my first ever blog in Steemit. I am still thinking what to write for my introduction post, but before that happened which I really need to think about that one. Let's just dive into my imagination about this one planet. Pardon my language, because I have still a long way to perfecting my English, so do forgive me if my writing is below par or standard or whatever. Please accept my sincerest apologies.

I have too much thinking to do in my free time. Firstly, school has been closed since early of the year due to this whatever virus that has made me and the rest of my friends grounded for almost a year. I have been thinking about an article about this Diamond Planet that has a very unique diamond that has never been found and seen in this world.

What to do if I find a $ 26.9 nonillion Diamond Planet and I become rich, let me tell you what I would do if I had that much money. "If I have much money "I have no worry😌😌about scammer anymore "hey scammer take all my money I don need a bank anymore😁😁😁😁. I can buy 1000 hotdog. I can buy the whole restaurant of KFC in front of my house I don need a kitchen "I don't need a room because all I went to is my house if I went to your house and it will become my house. I can buy anything I buy 1 condo no!" 10 condo "no I buy a country Italy, Switzerland, New Zealand Russia no not "Russia" "it a not good to buy because maybe I can get killed by a nuclear if I buy Russian also I can buy North Korea no "Kim Jong-un" must have launched a nuclear to Malaysia if I did that"😰😰😰... "don worry Kim Jong-un I'm not gonna buy your country but" I would have bought North Korea when you are looked slim soon" 🚿🚿... Maybe I should just be kind😌😌, donate to the mosque, give people a house but I will became like Mr. beast a YouTuber or Bill Gates a great leader and I will be a top 10 world best great leader is also the richest guy on the planet, everyone happy just like in the movie the will be a "happy ever after"("this is too far bro.."😰). Now, what if..., I buy a half land of the planet the sound like Antarctica I like the cold place, but why I want to stay at Antarctica is too cold😷😷😷... I don like to cold...

20200801_180525.jpg

maybe I will be like an Iron Man you know😋😋😋😋 create a team like avengers and buy alien
to destroy the earth☄☄☄🌋🌋. Maybe I buy Hollywood and change to Hollyhally. Is kind like weird if a change to😌😌 Holly hally let put in back...............

there you go just like normal, Just think if Mr beast uses a drone to throw money but

I will use a plane😎😎😎😎
20180622_210003.jpg

full of money" rain all over Malaysia, this are awesome😋😋😋... I don't need to work just sitting in the house like a king, my house will be like a white house" my house is full of an army" "I am the most protected people on the planet "hahaha😎😎😎😎... I don need to went far maybe I just build in front house is Etihad Stadium, right is the biggest shopping mall connected with a bridge true my house also up is the airport mostly like a small plane or helicopter. In case the earth is not safe down my house I bought a rocket ship that can fit 1 state of Malaysia
... I need better parking! so I bought all the condo parking to park all my car maybe I park all at my airport😎😎😎. "What if someone tries to rob my house If someone robs my house" I will call WWE superstar "The Shield"......

to make a tournament here vs robber or I just can call commando elite squad unit to catch the robber. The school
will be a nice place because I will buy all the school in Malaysia. I will put Wi-Fi, Xbox, Ps5, Pc full setup in the computer room. The school canteen shop is KFC, Md, Starbuck, Wander coffee all free. no payment for school! "no book and homework except for form 5" sauna and steam at the toilet. 24 hours air-condition no limit I pay all...This we be like a heaven for all children😎 for people who are working I buy all holiday so all holiday.

That all is all imagination I will not really do that "money can't effort everything in your life". that all, I'm still learning to write.

20190607_221834.jpg

signature_1.gif

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello @akkun, Welcome to Steemit! This is a good post for a start, keep on writing a good blog. Also I hope to see your introduction post soon. Good luck and all the best! cheers, ainie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65