Pagoda on the island of kemaro - (dating island)

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hai all lovers steemit, this time I will share about pagoda in kemaro island..

According to the story, the formation of the island kemaro because of the love story of Tan Bun An (Prince) and Siti Fatimah (Princess).

On the island of kemaro many Buddhists pray and make pilgrimages to the tomb. On the day of Chinese New Year or Buddhist day is often made Cap-Go-Meh event on the island kemaro.

See picture below, there are some photos that I take in kemaro island pagoda, may my friends love it :

20170520_174717.png

20170520_174620.png

20170520_174553.png

20170520_174646.png


Sort:  

This is very amazing and I had never heard of this before. Thanks for sharing this. Amazing pictures by the way. I love the way colors have been used in the already magnificent architecture!

Thanks for the comment and reading..
You are welcome my friend ^_^

Woww saya belum pernah melihat ini sebelumnya, terima kasih sudah berbagi, ini sangat bermanfaat.

Terimakasih mirzacho telah berkomentar baik ;)

My friend is a nice tower
By the way, I've seen this tower
Was it your essay? Hahaha

True friend. Hahaha,
I am sharing again as many have not seen it yet. Because many interesting things from the story of this pagoda, and very useful for Buddhists.

What camera you shoot? The pictures very clear. @sochul you have a good friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54506.20
ETH 2881.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03