You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More Confessions: That Time I Ended Up Working for a Drug Runner Pt 8! How I Became a Prisoner to One of 'America's Most Wanted' Criminals 😨😬😱💀

in #life7 years ago

Wow! This Adam is something! incriminating you on purpose, crazy stuff! Can't wait to see how you got out of this.

Sort:  

OK @akinsource, you've been on this journey since day 1! Adam isn't in this chapter much but I finally got around to putting my memories into words ;) Hope you like this one!

Checking it out! Thanks

What a jerk right? This is strike 2 for him. First getting me stuck in this mess and now telling me about it! I used to have a lot of respect for him but at this point in the story, I am really disappointed in how he's treating me :( I think we should kick him to the curb, what do you think? ;)

Sure! He's not worth the time at all. Should have been your fortress in such a situation, but he just deliberately put you in harms way. 😠

Yet oddly, I am still interacting with him as he is my only hope of a connection outside of this ring of trouble! ;) Awww, looking back on my naive self is such a journey! Thanks for reading the whole way through, I promise we're almost to the end =D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51