You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More Confessions: Exposing My Inner Demons... The Part I Never Thought I'd Share (Pt 4.5)

in #life7 years ago

Sounds like Kat is really something. Like a coin most of us have sides that are hidden or suppressed, always pushing for freedom. Kat seems to get hers from intoxication. Anyway she's not all bad.
If all my inhibitions were released like that it would be quite an event of insane proportions.
I guess you're introducing her as something epic happens soon. Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

Hi @akinsource, you're still reading this series I see ;) Thanks for coming along the whole way with me!

You're right, we do have 2 sides (or even multiple sides) and who we choose to win is a great sign of where we are at and what we are dealing with in life! Kat isn't even necessarily bad, she is just the devil to my angel, the night to my day, the black to my white. We're just different :P

You are clever my friend ;) Part 5 will be out tomorrow I hope! 💜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56160.19
ETH 2367.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31