You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Magic "Weather Bomb" Ice Crystals.

in #life7 years ago

real nice post with really nice pics. snowflakes are miracle things in nature if we consider that they actually consist of dust and water and the low chances to have a same looking snowflake.

Sort:  

When I saw these images the first time I knew people on Steemit would dig it, the best part is, anyone can learn this technique if they have the patience! That is what I think Steemit is about after all, right?

I am sure most people have a camera at least as nice as the one shown in the photo the photographer used to demonstrate his set up. If not, I am sure most pawn shops have one similar you can buy for 75 bucks, know what I mean? The only excuses people have for not learning this stuff is maybe for those who live in Austin, Texas or what ever, in places where snow is not a thing
;D

You always have the best photos man. This is one of my favorite subjects. Dr. Masaru Emoto is a great scientist and researcher, his work involved photographing water crystals after exposure to positive or negative words or sounds and the results are mind blowing.

This is so important to remember as human beings made up of water! Our thoughts and words really do influence so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60970.88
ETH 2634.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59