Doing vs Commitments, Faith vs Reality, and power of positive thinking.

in #life6 years ago

Most of we have a specific goal in life, where we commit to doing within a time span. We created a time schedule, takes external motivation following others success or their doings and yeah, we get inspired. As we learned from the past, we never created our life plan in a creative way, Did we ??
20160226192037-succeed-adventure-sunrise-successful-man-top-mountain.jpeg

Well, I will share my opinions on this. However, I respect the opinions of all the people as they all have a unique way of thinking which is depending upon the situation of the surrounding and their idols.
We all have experienced the extreme peak of happiness and sadness till this time from our birth. So, it's obvious that we easily concluded that this is the pattern of life, a wheel or circular path where everything comes in life.
When we visualize and plan anything, we become excited to do and why the results of doing are something different then we expected.
As I learned from myself, a month ago I made a plan to accomplish a certain task where I succeeded also but the journey was not like what I had expected during my planning phase.
Well, the human brain is awesome, we make new neurons first thinking and do certain things based on those neurons. But the planning phase is only the blueprint of what we will do in reality.
As reality really makes us feel sad and depressed, where positive thinking is very important to survive in the journey.
What I learned from this is the reality is hidden in the journey, we cannot get real things thinking and dreaming virtually where it could be best to start with it.
Faith and positive thinking in life are very important, We get the fluctuation in life and positive thinking and faith within the internal energy are the most important to survive and grow from the journey. The core important and reality is the survival and then after we can add the flavour of sophisticated desires and willings.

Advanced-Survival-Training-School.jpg

The positive thinking makes people more powerful, makes more concentrated towards the goal and the procedures to make the things happen in life.
I hope this is the beginning and lots of peaks still to experience. The peaks of failure and success, but still for me both the peaks are the simple existence that I have to face.
A great motivational line for me that I use in my journey is Fake and Face it until you make it, Fake your brain and face the reality.
:D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60881.91
ETH 2721.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44