A Simple Celebration for my Birthday! 🎉

in #life6 years ago

Why do we always look forward on our birthday? Is it because of the cakes or presents or other stuffs? Is it because of the foods and beers that we had? Or it’s because we gather together with families and friends to simply celebrate the life that is given to us? We might have different ways in celebrating our birthday but there’s only one thing in common, it’s the HAPPINESS that we feel and the fact that they are there to celebrate with you means a whole lot!

0D0FF2DC-690F-4DC6-A73B-5568F0D9A36D.jpeg
Me and my cousin Genesis 😊

So it’s my 26th bday today. HAHA I feel like I’m getting older that fast Lol I’m just thankful because of the few people that are here to celebrate with me. I’m a sentimental person and I easily get happy with small things. We ate and they brought some cakes too and some presents for me. It’s cute tho coz I never expected that. All I know is that I’m too lucky I’m being loved that way. I never really thought that they really value me especially this two friend of mine. Such effort in making me happy really and I’m so glad I have them. Sooo much thankful! ❤️❤️

So about the greetings, most of them wish that I should find my FOREVER HAHAHA it’s funny tho coz they say things the same hahaha Well coz they know I don’t have bf still and in this age, they wanted me to find someone already. Lol But I don’t know why I haven’t yet. Maybe because I’m still in love with that guy. I can’t love someone else if I still have feelings for him and it’s too unfair right? That’s the reason why I don’t want to date too. Still need to move on and if I’m ready to love again then I will. Hehe no rush. 😁 Don’t worry about me you all. Hahaha I’m alone but I’m not lonely. 😉

So here are pics of their gifts and the cakes too. Thank you all for this! 😍💕💕

THE CAKES 😅
B85EA189-5A17-4AE6-85D1-37EAB32710A0.jpeg

1B9038B9-DEF2-4436-AE12-AD137FF31BF2.jpeg

And some gifts.. hehe

7802F2F5-CE24-407F-806F-C5BB23CB2B92.jpeg

And this “FRIENDZONED” book that they wanted me to read. Lol thanks @vandrxii and Debina for this 😍

C1C04012-A9D7-4406-82EF-2A0B0453A11C.jpeg

To my readers, it always means a lot when you read my stuffs. I know my posts are mostly about my life and I just like to write stuffs of how happy or sad I am here so please bear with me. Hehe but anyways, thank you all! Till next time again. Godspeed! 💕

My family ❤️
AAD9FA44-D935-4E11-A166-506BF5B78B69.jpeg

Sort:  

Happy birthday!
Steem On!

Take some imaginary @teardrops (Smart Media Tokens)

Thank you @steemgigger ❤️

eegghhh, magkalablayp ka na rin soon hihihihi.. 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97