Photography life

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Feeling about the military school 2 @akhi in steemit • 4 minutes ago
I have to study at a military school for a month. I have now learned 15 days. My feeling is: tired but happy. Here I have my friends. We had to stay in a room with 10 people. and a 1-bathroom toilet. The water here is very dirty, there are many sand and soil.

Every day we have to get up early to queue up. I get up at 5 am every day. Then we have to go clean up and exercise. 7 hours we study. At 10 o'clock we had a lunch. Then we went to the room and went to sleep. For one hour we had to queue up to study. The climate is very hot and sunny. Since my military school here I have African skin because I always have to work in hot weather.

One important thing in the military is: We always have to queue despite the sun or rain. The military school has 2500 students studying .. There are 4 different universities for students studying here. Military education is a compulsory subject of Vietnamese education. If I do not study military I can not have a university degree. That means college must study military or you choose not to go to college.

We have 2 meals a day. And we have to queue up to have dinner. We lined up in the sun to wait for rice. And we were only allowed to eat for 5 minutes. If anyone does not follow the rules, they will be kicked out of school. So they will not be able to graduate. Bad students can not go against the rules. They have to be obedient like a cat in a military environment.

Here the discipline is very strict. we are not allowed to leave the rice. Whether tired or not, we still have to eat rice. We have to get a trophy five times a day. imageI somehow in this crazy thought process decided to make Steemit a big part of this journey, to document some of the process here and hopefully convince some of you all imageThis one is a bit all encompassing, but I want to focus more on being myself; the goofy, nerdy... silly hearted crazy girl I am… and finding out who I am exactly.

I want to say what I mean, and not what I think others want to hear. I want to say no when I want to say no, and not just try to please others. I want to spend time with those that make my life better and not waste time on those that add negativity to it. I want to learn my self worth and live life to the fullest… that shouldn’t be too hard right!? Thank @banjo

Sort:  

Yup and I am happy to be married to my wife even if I lose myself in my emotions at times.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79