Sort:  

Thank you @akashhassan. I wonder, where in the world is your village land?

pleasure!my village is in pakistan my village name is bajaure ageny u can search it on google!

I did. FATA countryside looks a bit like our countryside. The cities are quite different though. Some say it is dangerous in FATA, others say No. What do you think?
My husband worked in Pakistan for a while. He says FATA is tribal country, is he right?

yes he is competely right fata is in pakistan its a tribel area and hahha no their is a little danger before but now a days its really peaceful beacuse the mind of the people is changing very quickly and they become very open minded my father is a very open minded he works for child rights human rights in pakistan and still on working!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70