You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you sharing your marbles?

in #life6 years ago

absolutely right!
thats really a nice way to build your beautiful and sweet blog by sharing your marbles something that you know.

Friendly and united, we stand and benefit together. Strength of numbers gets more done and quicker!

and yeah such an important thing to be unite because unite we stand individual we fall soo why not done things while being united.
i always learn something from your post and i hope my blog building capacity will increase day by day @artguru

Sort:  

Another thing my mother taught me was, "Ask your sibling is you can play with their toys!" This was showing respect/. Not only to my sibling, but I became aware that I should not miss-use or damage my siblings things either.

yap asking someone for using their words statments toys anything would incrase your respect although they will not object you if you use them without permission but they feel bad in their heart such an important lesson your mother must be a great person as she got such an great daughter!

I think you only appreciate your Moms when you become a parent yourself. So that is why I made sure I told her and thanked her, before she died (that was many years ago).

ohh RIP.yap absolutely right!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63540.43
ETH 2481.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66