Sort:  

@akashas
Wow!

That's a wonderful present and support <3

I have to run as I am invited to celebrate Christmas,
I will publish as soon as I am back.

What is you adivice, should I update the article
and put the 2 versions in it or it is better to create
a new article for a better reading?

A million hugs!

Steemians do it very different Here. Some make two articles because two languages, most put it all in one.
Feel free!
How you like it more.
I like more to have all in one.
Surprise the steemit world.
Also stay disciplined!!!
Post every day an article that the Steemians see you regularly!
Not everyone is always online and good articles or Steemians get lost cause they Post not much :-/
Take care of the copy rights of images..! If possible use always your own material.
Or put links to the owner in.
Hope I could help
Merry Xmas

@akashas, yes you are helping and empowering a lot! Thanks again for taking this time/effort for the translation and for these precious advices!

The article seems already long and I just discovered that we can re-use the links of the pictures from an article to another O:)

So, considering all of this, for this very 1st post I will post it in german as a new article in the morning, keep a good rythm of publication and think about making a format which can integrate the 3 languages (de, fr and en) in 1 for the future posts. Fortunately I should have enough contents and original stories containing luckily own material to share here on steemit, and this makes me think about adding an eventual copyright notice :)

I am happy to have you around :) I wish you a Merry Christmas too!

@jnmarteau ;-) i saw....we are in the same what’s app group..,
:-)
Hahaha!
Nice!
Chris... Right?
If something is, right via what’s app :-)

Good morning @akashas :) I just published your translation of the article, I couldnt improve it as my german isn't good enough yet ;-) Thank you again! I didnt check the whatsapp group yet, but I will ask @Manncpt how to get there :)

Cool. So i put my comment out...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60970.82
ETH 2602.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65