Sort:  

Thank you @akashas for having taken the time to read my article and for your kind feedback :) I will do my best in the next days to also translate it in german (for which I will need some help) and in french. Bigs hugs

Ok. You know what...I will support this article in my next post bout steemians and good article, ok?
I try to translate and post the translation in a comment. So copy it and after I relate the comment ok?

I miss words to say how grateful I am for your help and support! Yes I'll do this :)

You are welcome! After copie and paste let me know so I will take my German text out...;-) if you need help let me know! Teams rock more than only lonely wolves..:-) when time is right help will be there..! Steem on Now :-P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60970.82
ETH 2602.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65