You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Had a Wow Moment in a Dream

in #life7 years ago

What an interesting coincidence. I have myself returned from a six-month hiatus last week and was just wondering about what happened to @robinhoodwhale and stumbled over one of your older articles ("Neverending WTF moment") and then wondered about what happened to you and whether I should follow you – and find that you too have returned three hours earlier, brighter than before.


Dreams work in mysterious ways. It once was an art to interpret them, taught to every kid, instead of "shhh, it was a dream." Just a dream, right!

On the topic of miracle guys I will remain silent though...

Welcome back!

Sort:  

Thanks. And about the miracle guy thing - it was self irony.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65