Epilogue of life

in #life7 years ago

IMG_7865.JPG

I'm an old person. I fall in love with old mindsets, scent of old books antique carving on wall, old friends, old manners, old lifestyle and everything old. I have saved broken pieces of my favourite vase. I value long real conversation over today's social media chit chat. Apart of me find piece in old words and apart of me struggles in the complexities of modern tales.
Ghalib khayal e ishq reasonates in my mind.
Rumi love has separate place in my little heart.
I fathom things people don't, yet I am blank on somebody's query as to "WHO AM I"
People know me as the most sorted out person they can find in my age yet when I raise my hands in front on God I worship, I find myself clueless, Have I forgotten how to pray?

Constructive criticism I highly appreciate, please do tell me how do you find my work? I would love to hear from you and improve..

Sort:  

Text of excellent quality

My impression: You are describing your view of the "old person" mannequin, not your thoughts. Very cool, and very deep (really cool)!! But not obvious, which makes it even better. References are unknown to me, but that's ok. Excellent query remark. Questioning remark, very good. Not much to be critical of here.
Awesome post!! 2 thumbs up!!

Thankyou I really highly appreciate u for pointing this things .. I am on learning stage of this work I will try my best and work on it I'll take care next time and yes i forgot to add reference sorry .. I'll be careful next time.. thanks For correcting me.. 🤗

life life life

Beautiful article. Thank you for sharing.

Thankyou for ur support

Upvoted done
Plz follow & upvote me https://steemit.com/@shaikrafiq

Nice upvoted !

I upvoted u plz upvote my posts

WOW! Beautiful to read. Strong content

Thankyou so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98