Conclusion part of virginity love and sex

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Bless evening steemian 

Here is my conclusion part of virginity love and sex . I hope you guys find my part one interesting.

[Source](https://goo.gl/images/7B7pGv)

Let me start from where I stopped in part one. Which is : No one is perfect and everyone has the bad side.

Now back to the conclusion part related to the part one.

As a woman try to be the woman a man will always regret losing for the rest of his life. This is very important but easier say than done, how will you lay this foundation that any man will feel much secure in other not to lose you think of it and take it as your tax.

Build your husband to your tasty and stop looking for a ready made husband.

Yes you can do it you can carve your man the way you want, it a matter of time and teasing till you get his weak point through this you know how to pass in information on what you want and what you dont want. These is as a result of the weak point you know about him.

[Source](https://goo.gl/images/2Kqt1V)

Don't force your self on any ude your don't work with or know how he got rich because one day you will hear the story of your life .

Like : do you work with me to achieve all what I have today?

Ever since your got into this home did you added anything to my wealth?

Note: there is nothing best as to build your man your self and you will earn his respect for life.

I hope this my pieces of advice will help both single and married women.

Thanks,

I still remain my humble self haroon nifemi.




Sort:  

Use your story telling skills to WIN "FIVE WORD STORIES" daily challenges. I announce winners every Saturday.

Happy Steeming
NOTE: Your participation is through commenting on the challenge photos I post, not posting photos

5WS_icon copy.png

How do I go about it

How do I go about it

build your husband to your taste and stop looking for already made one

This phrase caption my attention....
Many ladies now don't want to build wealth with a man...they will be like... Me I don't want to suffer oooh
Nice one @akanbi

Well done. Welcome to Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56556.00
ETH 2492.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22