Life sucks

in #life6 years ago

Life sucks so I stopped wearing stockings
Life sucks food in its mouth, it's no longer talking
Life sucks it might be well end up chocking
Life sucks so I rather die and I ain't joking
Life sucks cause mum never made it to the party
Life sucks my little sister yeiled at exactly 3:30
Life sucks said the driver with a faulty car that stopped on the road, positioned so deadly
Life sucks at 3pm when the rain is failing and mummy can't see the car at the middle of the road clearly
Life sucks Mrs Jim, but she wouldn't listen, now she is pregnant for her husband, yeah sometimes must be missing
Life sucks John screamed as the gas stove refused to lit
Life sucks Tom says To himself as he looks at his school result
Life sucks because I was raped
Life sucks cause I'm pregnant and yet no one is guilty
Life sucks I must have been drugged while I was still on duty
Life sucks because I don't even know the father of my baby
Life sucks but her son finally made it
Life sucks but the fame had finally grace his great feet
Life sucks yet he warned uncle of a defeat
Life sucks so they measured Jery final resting place and it was 6 feet.

life really sucks !

life-sucks-then-you-die-then-it-sucks-again-quote-1.jpg

Sort:  

This is hilarious and full of meanings at the same time! Awesome creativity there @akachuks!

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87