Maturity Is When You Understand Everyone Is Right In their Own Perceptive | Be Inspired # 2

in #life7 years ago

Dear Steemit Friends,

To be a mature person is one of the most important aspect of a person's personality,
And there is a lot of person who just say by words that they are mature enough to understand things well,
But somehow they are wrong,
Because there are some aspects of Maturity If a person have these aspects he is a mature person,

2 # Maturity Is When You Understand Everyone Is Right In their Own Perceptive

IMG_3813.JPG

The another important aspect of Maturity is to admit that everyone is right in their own percepctive,
There are a lot of people who blame others to wrong things happens, they never try to seek
whether there were also wrong too, But they always assume that they are 100% right in all percpectives,
But this is totally wrong because somehow everyone is right in their own perceptive,
And a mature person always admit that he might also be wrong somehow,

Hope you like this article,
Please follow me and vote me up, And comment whether you are mature enough or not :p

Sort:  

From a subjective standpoint, everyone IS right in their own perspective. But if we are to look from an objective standpoint, I believe that most of us are wrong most of the times.

Also, I've heard maturity defined as "Maturity is when you take 100% responsability for your life." Which I tend to agree with.

Thanks for the post @akaashkashi. You have the right idea behind your posts, but there is a bit of polishing to be done. Other than that, it's nice :)

I do appreciate your thoughts too mate

Beautiful! I hope you enjoy my photos. my @akaashkashi

Nice post
Follow me @irfanbocor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43