You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcement of the Winners and Starting of a new Contest #Contest Time!!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Thanks @geetharao for this Initiative to support Minnows & My Story is Going to Start Now


There was my favourite teacher when I was in matric, Basically He was teacher of Chemistry & His techniques of teaching were fantastic but along with teaching He was very punctual & I think I never Saw him late Due to these characters He was my Favourite and Now He is is China and Doing His PhD in Chemistry.


I hope you will like my Teacher Story @geetharao

Sort:  

Hi @ajmalaftab... It's not possible for me to read your story. Please delete it and repost it in normal size letters..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58990.94
ETH 2670.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44