The Most Boring Day

in #life6 years ago

(13/04/2018)
Today is the last day of 2074( Nepali Date).
I and my brother are sitting with each other planning for tomorrow but we can decide any type of plan. So I am just time passing writhing this blog and the time is 2:34 pm in Nepal. We both brother is very adventurous but due to our mom scold, we have not able to go outside. And right now according to moms plan now we are going to Pashupati temple. And the funniest things is, mom has only decided our new year plan and that is to wake up early and sit and read the whole day. She said that if we started reading hard on the first day of the new year then we will be working hard the whole year. In evening time we are going to the temple but at the time of night, we are going to have new year party. I have invited my crush also but she has made a plan with her brother so she won't be coming to my party. Even she is not coming we will have fun........
And for all the followers of mine and who is looking this post-Happy New Year........

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59119.47
ETH 2526.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47