Human Resources

in #life7 years ago

A candidate went for a Interview in a big company after many written tests, rounds of interview he has shortlisted for a very post in that company. He was called by the HR for collecting the documents for giving offer letter, HR Manager was a very sharp person and observed the candidate for some time. HR Manager asked the candidate you come after two days and give me reply ‘’ for have you ever felt how is your mother’s hand ?
Candidate was shocked and thought it very strange but he told yes and went. After 2 days he came back and thanked the HR Manager sir you have shown me what is life , I thank you for that but he asked sir how did you find out ?
HR Manager replied while giving shake hand I found that your hands were very soft and I checked your CV and found that had no father, and mother was the one who brought you up, when I asked you told me that mother was working. I knew that what how might have struggled ?
So I asked you to feel her hands, Candidates started crying I had never known her suffering she gave me everything I asked for when I felt her hand it was like a rock, very hard then only I knew her suffering, sir ,you have shown me my real mother. HR Manager replied I wanted you to respect and understand your mother, we recruit Human Resources so we wanted better Humans who understood others pains and suffering.
1.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @ajithbhatt! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65316.48
ETH 2593.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65