The affection of a very strong ordinary foster family

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Good afternoon all steemit friends

on this post I want to share my post about my struggle or marine trip to my brother's house in east Aceh and there after we come home from the mosque after ready my best prayer my siblings help his family to make cookies and preparations in the day this, because my mamak foster is a pastry seller when Fasting arrives then he is very happy even he made the cake with passion for the activities in want, diligent, creative, all that hard but when it is common it will be easy.

image

image

In my journey from lhokseukon to the Panton the pumpkin only took less than 1 hour, but all seemed never felt will the mileage that I run because of the welcome of my adoptive mother which makes me amazed, thank you mamak my dear and beloved, and also father, brother and also my sisters.

#FOLLOWME @ajila

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51