Poetry story of my love journey

in #life6 years ago

image

image saurce by @ajibsingh

When I say my heart wants to be with you and say I want to always be near you, on this occasion I want to share a post about my life through a poem. Life is always in Landa, the sadness behind the smile is decorated with tears behind the sunny garnish and then rain, then the day is decorated with a night where the day the earth and the clear sky are decorated with sunlight that shines on and colors the world when the night falls black sky but very beautiful because of the twinkling stars and coloring the night as well as my life that always wants in love and loved by you but in a relationship there is still a problem as well as rain in the heat of the day, now I am alone without you again as my life is empty like the sky without moon and stars when night comes and there is no sun when morning arrives until dusk .

This is a life struggle about a sincere and sincere love but still accepts the reality that has happened.

#follow me @ajibsingh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60777.49
ETH 2913.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59